## COLLECTIONS OF THE NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY FOR THE YEAR 1907. CORRECTIONS ABSTRACTS OF WILLS. VOLUMES I TO V. VOLUME XVI

Published @ 2017 Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd

ISBN 9780649034543

Collections of The New-York Historical Society for the Year 1907. Corrections Abstracts of Wills. Volumes I to V. Volume XVI by New York Historical Society

Except for use in any review, the reproduction or utilisation of this work in whole or in part in any form by any electronic, mechanical or other means, now known or hereafter invented, including xerography, photocopying and recording, or in any information storage or retrieval system, is forbidden without the permission of the publisher, Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd, PO Box 1576 Collingwood, Victoria 3066 Australia.

All rights reserved.

Edited by Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd. Cover @ 2017

This book is sold subject to the condition that it shall not, by way of trade or otherwise, be lent, re-sold, hired out, or otherwise circulated without the publisher's prior consent in any form or binding or cover other than that in which it is published and without a similar condition including this condition being imposed on the subsequent purchaser.

www.triestepublishing.com

# **NEW YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY**

## COLLECTIONS OF THE NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY FOR THE YEAR 1907. CORRECTIONS ABSTRACTS OF WILLS. VOLUMES I TO V. VOLUME XVI

Trieste

### COLLECTIONS

**0**7

### THE NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY

FOR THE YEAR

## 1907.

THE JOHN WATTS DE PEYSTER PUBLICATION FUND SERIES

NEW YORK: PRINTED FOR THE SOCIETY MDCCCCVIII. с з

а.

OFFICERS OF THE SOCIETY, 1908.

PRESIDENT,

SAMUEL VERPLANCK HOFFMAN.

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT, FREDERIC WENDELL JACKSON.

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT, FRANCIS ROBERT SCHELL.

FOREIGN CORRESPONDING SECRETARY, ARCHER MILTON HUNTINGTON.

DOMESTIC CORRESPONDING SECRETARY, GEORGE RICHARD SCHIEFFELIN.

> RECORDING SECRETARY, ACOSTA NICHOLS.

TREASURER, CHARLES AUGUSTUS SHERMAN.

10

LIBRARIAN, ROBERT HENDRE KELBY.

#### 250532

ŧ

20

ā.

#### EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

FIRST CLASS—FOR ONE YEAR, ENDING 1909. JOHN A. WEEKES, J. PIERPONT MORGAN, PAUL. R. TOWNE. . .

SECOND CLASS—FOR TWO YEARS, ENDING 1910. F. ROBERT SCHELI, DANIEL PARISH, JR., FREDERIC WENDELL JACKSON.

THIRD CLASS—FOR THREE YEARS, ENDING 1911. ISAAC J. GREENWOOD, CLARENCE STORM, JAMES WILLIAM BEEKMAN.

FOURTH CLASS—FOR FOUR YEARS, ENDING 1912. CHANDLER DAVIS, WALTER L. SUYDAM, J. HOWARD VAN AMRINGE.

> DANIEL PARISH, Jr., Chairman. ROBERT H. KELBY, Secretary.

[The President, Vice-Presidents, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, and Librarian are members of the Executive Committee.]

51

.

3

16

¢.

## CORRECTIONS ABSTRACTS OF WILLS

38

 $\mathbf{x}$ 

¥2

5 - 23

VOLUMES 1 TO V.

63

.

VOLUME XVI