## 106TH ANNUAL REPORT OF THE MUNICIPAL GOVERMENT FOR THE YAER 1958

Published @ 2017 Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd

ISBN 9780649141371

106th Annual Report of the Municipal Goverment for the yaer 1958 by Various

Except for use in any review, the reproduction or utilisation of this work in whole or in part in any form by any electronic, mechanical or other means, now known or hereafter invented, including xerography, photocopying and recording, or in any information storage or retrieval system, is forbidden without the permission of the publisher, Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd, PO Box 1576 Collingwood, Victoria 3066 Australia.

All rights reserved.

Edited by Trieste Publishing Pty Ltd. Cover @ 2017

This book is sold subject to the condition that it shall not, by way of trade or otherwise, be lent, re-sold, hired out, or otherwise circulated without the publisher's prior consent in any form or binding or cover other than that in which it is published and without a similar condition including this condition being imposed on the subsequent purchaser.

www.triestepublishing.com

## VARIOUS

# 106TH ANNUAL REPORT OF THE MUNICIPAL GOVERMENT FOR THE YAER 1958

Trieste

### CITY OF NASHUA, N. H.

106th Annual Report

OF THE

Municipal Government

For the Year

## 1958

PREPARED AND PUBLISHED BY THE

## CITY CLERK'S DEPARTMENT

EDWARD S. LeBLANC, City Clerk

Approved by:

COMMITTEE ON PRINTING AND STATIONERY

Alderman Gerard J. Gauthier, Chairman Aldermen James Griffin, Maurice Noel, Roger LeBlanc \*

#### CITY OF NASHUA, NEW HAMPSHIRE



HONORABLE MARIO J. VAGGE, Mayor 1958 - 1959



CITY GOVERNMENT 1958 - 1959

5

Front Row: Left to Right-Aldermen Leonard, Joyal, LeBlanc, Mayor Vagge, Aldermen Pelletier, Gauthier and LaFlamme. Second Row: Left to Right-Aldermen Fortin, Griffin, Record, Larrabee, City Clerk LeBlanc and City Treasurer Benoit. Third Row: Left to Right-City Solicitor Lesieur, Aldermen Nocl, Guilbert, Gagnon, Beaulieu and Lavoie.

### CITY GOVERNMENT OF THE CITY OF NASHUA, NEW HAMPSHIRE AS ORGANIZED FOR THE YEARS 1958 - 1959

#### MAYOR

HONORABLE MARIO J. VAGGE

Elected at Municipal Election for a Two-Year Term expiring December 31, 1959

#### BOARD OF ALDERMEN

President of the Board of Aldermen WILFRED PELLETIER

Two-Year Term expiring December 31, 1959

#### ALDERMEN-AT-LARGE

Three Members Elected at Municipal Election for a Four-Year Term

Francis LaFlamme Thomas J. Leonard, Jr. Wilfred Pelletier 132 Kinsley St. 4 Woodland Drive 77 Walnut St.

Terms expire December 31, 1961

Antonio J. Joyal Roger A. LeBlanc Gerard J. Gauthier 146 Gilman St. 11 Almont St. 16 Lessard St.

Terms expire December 31, 1959

I CALLER AND A REAL PROPERTY.